QEB Reserves crowned Champions
posted on 23.12.2018

Quess East Bengal Reserves crowned Champions of GTA Chairmanís Gold Cup as they defeated Mohammedan SC 3-1 in tie-breaker in the Final at Kalimpong today. The ended goalless even after extra time.

In the penalty shoot out Hira Mondal, Vikas Saini & Srikumar Karjee scored for the red & golds.

Vikas Saini of QEB was adjudged Man of the Match.

Mirshad K of QEB was adjudged Best Goalkeeper of the Tournament.

This was QEBFC's second trophy this season after winning the IFA Shield earlier.

QUESS EAST BENGAL RESERVES Starting XI : Mirshad K, Hira Mondal, Koushik Sarkar, Vikas Saini, Rahul Dey, Suranjit Singh, PC Rohlupuia, Deep Samanta, Shrawan Lama, Surabuddin Mollick, Srikumar Karjee
Ortho Clinic for Members
posted on 21.12.2018

Dr Ritwik Ganguli - MBBS (Hons) MS (Ortho) DNB (Ortho) Fellowship in Arthroscopy Surgery (Japan)

Specialist In: Trauma, Arthroscopy & Joint Replacement Surgery Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon.

Available on Every Saturday at CLUB TENT from 2.30 P.M. / 3 P.M. onwards.

Consultation FREE OF COST for Members, Players and interested persons (by Appointment Only).

Contact No : 9734425879 / 9735730584 (9 A.M.-1 P.M.)
QEB edge past Churchill
posted on 20.12.2018

Quess East Bengal defeated Churchill Brothers by 2-1 margin in their Hero I League match played today at Tilak Maidan, Goa.

Willis Plaza gave Churchill the lead in the third minute of the game but a brilliant volley from Jaime Santos off a Lalrindika assist restored parity for the red & golds in the 35th minute. Lalrindika Ralte scored the winner from a direct free-kick in the 79th minute.

Jaimes Santos was adjudged Hero of the Match.

With this win QEB are now in second spot in the league table with 15 points from eight matches.

QUESS EAST BENGAL : Rakshit Dagar, Samad Ali Mallick, Jhonny Acosta, Borja Gomez, Manoj Mohammed, Laldanmawia Ralte (Bali Gangandeep), Kassim Aidara, Lalrindika Ralte, Brandon Vanlalremdika (Lalramchullova), Jaime Santos Colado (Kamalpreet Singh), Jobby Justin
QEB Reserves enter Finals
posted on 20.12.2018

Quess East Bengal Reserves stormed into the finals as they defeated Kalighat Milan Sangha by 4-2 in tie-breaker in the GTA Chairmanís Gold Cup semifinal match played today afternoon at North Point School ground, Darjeeling. The match ended in goalless draw which resulted in penalty shoot out to decide the winner.

Hira Mondal, Vikas Saini, Srikumar Karjee & P C Rohlupuia scored for Quess East Bengal in the penalty shoot out.

QEB Reserves will meet the winner of the match between Mohammedan SC & Oil India Assam in finals on 23rd December.

QUESS EAST BENGAL RESERVES Starting XI : Mirshad K, Rahul Dey, Koushik Sarkar, Vikas Saini, Hira Mondal, Deep saha, Surabuddin Mollick, Deep Samanta, Shrawan Lama, Lalchanhima, Srikumar Karjee

Page No. < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next>>