QEB U-18 qualify for Final Round
posted on 27.12.2018

In a crucial match of zonal U-18 Youth League, Quess East Bengal U-18 defeated United Sports Club U-18 by 2-0 margin at East Bengal Club ground.

The goals were scored by Sougata Hansda (12’) and Shrawan Lama (45’+) in the first half.

QEBFC has qualified for the Final round of U-18 Youth League.

Quess East Bengal U-1 8 : Sourav Toppo Oraon, Jay Baz, Chandan Oraw, Rahul Dey, Ranjit Oraw,Subhonil Ghosh, Dip Saha, Shrawan Lama, Deep Samanta, Srikumar Karjee (Danger Brahma), Sougata Hansda (Bikash Oraon)
Menendez: We hope for a Win
posted on 27.12.2018

Quess East Bengal FC will clash with Real Kashmir FC in the 9th Round of I League tomorrow. The match will kick off at 5 pm at Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan (VYBK). The Pre Match Press Conference was held today at VYBK.

In the press meet QEB Coach Alejandro Menendez said, “We have to be attentive as it will be a tough match. We hope for a win tomorrow. They are a tough team and we have to fight for 90 minutes. We focus on team game.”

He further added, “Real Kashmir is a new team and good team. We like to win all matches whether it is Home or Away. We are working hard and have to be formative in defence.”

Current League Position

QEBFC - 3rd in the table with 15 points from 8 matches

Real Kashmir FC - 2nd in the table with 17 points from 9 matches

The match will be telecast LIVE on Star Sports 3, Hotstar & Jio TV.
QEB Reserves crowned Champions
posted on 23.12.2018

Quess East Bengal Reserves crowned Champions of GTA Chairman’s Gold Cup as they defeated Mohammedan SC 3-1 in tie-breaker in the Final at Kalimpong today. The ended goalless even after extra time.

In the penalty shoot out Hira Mondal, Vikas Saini & Srikumar Karjee scored for the red & golds.

Vikas Saini of QEB was adjudged Man of the Match.

Mirshad K of QEB was adjudged Best Goalkeeper of the Tournament.

This was QEBFC's second trophy this season after winning the IFA Shield earlier.

QUESS EAST BENGAL RESERVES Starting XI : Mirshad K, Hira Mondal, Koushik Sarkar, Vikas Saini, Rahul Dey, Suranjit Singh, PC Rohlupuia, Deep Samanta, Shrawan Lama, Surabuddin Mollick, Srikumar Karjee
Ortho Clinic for Members
posted on 21.12.2018

Dr Ritwik Ganguli - MBBS (Hons) MS (Ortho) DNB (Ortho) Fellowship in Arthroscopy Surgery (Japan)

Specialist In: Trauma, Arthroscopy & Joint Replacement Surgery Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon.

Available on Every Saturday at CLUB TENT from 2.30 P.M. / 3 P.M. onwards.

Consultation FREE OF COST for Members, Players and interested persons (by Appointment Only).

Contact No : 9734425879 / 9735730584 (9 A.M.-1 P.M.)

Page No. < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 Next>>