Info for Members - Derby Tickets
posted on 21.01.2019

East Bengal Club informs all Members of the Club that the Tickets for Hero I League AWAY match between Mohun Bagan vs Quess East Bengal to be held on 27th January, 2019 at 5 pm at Salt Lake Stadium will be distributed to Club Members from Club office on 24th & 25th January from 2 pm to 7 pm against valid Membership Card on first cum first served basis.
EB drew in CAB League
posted on 21.01.2019

East Bengal restricted Tapan Memorial Club to 178/6 thanks to Sukhwinder Singh's 3 for 36 on the first day of CAB First Division (3 day) league match. EB bowlers did a decent job as Part-time bowler Anustup Majumder also grabbed one wicket B Amit picked up 2 after putting Tapan Memorial to bat first.

On the second day, Tapan Memorial lead by 67 runs over East Bengal as Abhidipta Chackraborty and Shahbaz Ahmed picked up 4 wickets apiece to floor EB for a paltry 174 runs after posting 224 all out.


Tapan Memorial 224 & 235 in 79.4 overs (B. Amit 7/65). East Bengal 174 & 12/1 in 2 overs. MATCH DRAWN.
QEB Academy (NB) lose at Bhutan
posted on 18.01.2019

Photo Courtesy: Bhutan Football Federation

Quess East Bengal Academy (North Bengal) lost to Thimpu City FC in the Group B league match of the Samtse Championship 2019 played on Friday at Samtse Football Ground, Bhutan.

Sampa Tshering (1); Chimi Dorji (39); Tenzin Norbu (79) & Tshering Dorji (90+) scored for the Bhutanese outfit.

Tshering Dorji of Thimpu City FC was adjudged Man of the Match.
QEB pips Indian Arrows
posted on 18.01.2019

Quess East Bengal defeated Indian Arrows 1-0 in the Hero I League match played today at Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan. With this win QEBFC climbed up to 2nd position with 22 points from 12 matches.

After playing second fiddle for most of the first half QEBFC came back strongly after the breather and Jaime Santos Colado scored the winner of a Jobby Justin assist. QEBFC dominated the remaining part of the game but could not add to the tally.

Manoj Mohammad (QEBFC) was given marching orders in added time after two yellow cards .Jaime Santos Colado and Lalramchullova were also booked.

Borja Perez Gomez of QEB was adjudged Hero of the Match.

QUESS EAST BENGAL: Rakshit Dagar, Lalramchullova, Jhonny Acosta, Borja Perez, Manoj Mohammed, Laldanmawia Ralte (Brandon Vanlalremdika - 46'), Kassim Aidara, Toni Dovale (Samad Ali Mallick -88'), Kamalpreet Singh (Siam Hanghal - 82') Jaime Santos Colado, Jobby Justin.

Page No. < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next>>