Annual Bar Puja on 15th April, 2018
posted on 11.04.2018

This is to inform all concerned that East Bengal Club will celebrate its Annual Bar Puja on 15th April, 2018 at the Club Tent at Maidan at 10.00 a.m. All members are cordially invited to attend the function along with their family members and children.

Sd/-Kalyan Majumdar
Hony. General Secretary
East Bengal book their place in semifinal
posted on 08.04.2018

East Bengal beat Aizawl FC 1-0 and reach into the Super Cup semifinal today. East Bengal will face the winners of FC Goa and Jamshedpur FC in the Semi-Finals.

Laldanmawia Ralte scores for East Bengal from the penalty spot due to Kromah brought down by Aizawl Goalkeeper.
East Bengal march into quarter-finals
posted on 05.04.2018

East Bengal registered a 2-1 win over Mumbai City FC in their 2018 Super Cup Round of 16 game at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneshwar today.

East Bengal will now face Aizawl FC on 8th April in the Super Cup Quarter final.

Scorers : Katsumi Yusa (26'), Mahmoud Al Amna (73')(EB)
Achille Emana (22') (Mumbai City FC)
Inauguration of Fllodlight
posted on 26.03.2018

Sports Minister Sri AROOP BISWAS inaugurated the floodlight today at East Bengal Ground.

Page No. < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next>>