The ‘Centenary Logo’ was unveiled at the Club lawn during a press meet in the evening.

Club President Dr. Pronab Dasgupta, Hony. General Scretary Sri Kalyan Majumdar, Asst. General Secretary Dr. Santi Ranjan Dasgupta and Executive Committee member Sri Debabrata Sarkar was present on the dais along with former football greats Mr.Manoranjan Bhattacharya, Mr.Bhaskar Ganguly and Mr.Bhaichung Bhutia during the unveiling of the logo.

It was followed by a Cake cutting ceremony.
Webmail Best viewed at 1280 x 900 Copyright© East Bengal Club  
Home Rivalries News East Bengal Cafe Lounge Membership Athletics Cricket Notice BoardFootball School